So I want to read a Male on Male….

That sounds kinda naughty huh? Well, I’m a naughty girl. Ok…that’s a lie. I’m a normal girl…who has read plenty of erotic romance but only barely touched on male/male romances. I’ve read a few things that were male/female/male…and even a short thing that had a male/male woven into a regular erotic romance. When I saw that Daisy Harris had released a male/male romance I knew I had to try it out. I’m curious. I’ve enjoyed all of Daisy’s work so far, so I figure if I was going to give a reading cherry to someone, might as well be her. :)

.

.

Over-extended — and clos­eted — charmer Mer­cury the Mes­sen­ger strug­gles to accom­mo­date all the fac­tions of the Deities Inter­na­tional Con­fer­ence and Kib­b­itz. How­ever, his skills at diplo­macy stretch to the limit when the object of a chance tryst turns out to be his assis­tant, and his arranged fiancée arrives at the scene.

Dil­lon Rodriquez, Mercury’s exec­u­tive aide and a soon-to-be MBA stu­dent, refuses to be the clos­eted god’s side-dish. But when an acci­dent at the con­fer­ence strands the god in the human world, Dil­lon agrees to act as his guide.

Trav­el­ing from San Diego down the Baha Coast to Cabo, Mer­cury expe­ri­ences a side of life he never imag­ined, and he learns that if he wants to earn the love of the one man who mat­ters, he has to stop try­ing to please every­one else.

Warn­ing: con­tains male-male lov­ing, male-female lov­ing, male-male-female lov­ing, male-male-male…well, you get the idea!

Buy It HERE

.

.

.

I can’t wait to get to this one! It might be a couple of weeks because of my work and reading schedule, but I really look forward to this. In the mean time why don’t you check out Daisy’s work yourself? She has a 3 part erotic shifter series that I read and enjoyed:

.

*click on the book pic to go to Amazon, click on Review for my review*

Review HERE

.

Review HERE

.

Review HERE

.

And just so you can see how awesome she is…check out a video she recently made…

Find Daisy:

DaisyHarris.com

Twitter

Facebook

5 thoughts on “So I want to read a Male on Male….

  1. Have fun reading, let me know how you liked it. I’ve read male/male romances (never erotic romance, though…not yet at least), and I’ve enjoyed it quite a bit…so there’s that! :D Happy Reading

Leave a Reply

