Easter Blog Hop!

I decided to be a part of my friend Danielle’s Easter Blog Hop awhile ago. I had grand plans on what I was going to give away and how achingly beautiful my gift would be. I envisioned a Easter basket brimming with candy and books and chocolate delivered personally to your house by the grand ole bunny himself.

 

And then my life exploded all over me and I have been running around with no rhyme or reason for the past month. I come home from work, crawl into the shower and then fall into bed. Then I noticed the $ limit was roughly $20 lol. But no fear…for there is always the thing that every person loves……

A Amazon Gift Card for $15!


Well, hey, at least you can pick exactly what you want now right? LOL If you need suggestions, just let me know!

But it doesn’t end there…oh no. The wonderful Sayde Grace has offered up an e-copy of her latest book: Voodoo, I Do! This book was awesome, I loved it!

Alpha female of both the werewolf and vampire species Josephine Wade has a problem–two, actually. The first is Etienne Bordeaux, her former vampire lover she hopes to seduce again. The second is her estranged Alpha werewolf mate, Braxton Wade, who wants to show her that she may be dominant, but he’s even more so, especially with her under him and his teeth marking her. Both powerful males want her back, but only one can have her heart, body and soul.

As Josephine tries to control the situation between her former lover and her husband, her world begins to unravel. What was once the truth is now fiction, and what was fiction is now truth. Only she can be the one to unite both truth and fiction to save those closest to her and take her place beside her true mate in both the werewolf and vampire worlds.

Thank You Sayde!!! *MUAH*

And lastly, at some point today I will have a post going up featuring Eternal Rider by Larissa Ione! Thanks to Grand Central Publishing I will be giving away 3 print copies of that as well! So while that is completely separate of my blog hop giveaway I wanted to make sure you come back and comment on that post as well for a chance to win one of those!



This contest is open to anyone 18yrs + and wherever excepts Amazon.com gift cards. All you have to do is this: Follow me somewhere. You can sign up for the email alerts, you can follow me on Facebook or Networked Blogs, or Google reader. Once you do that, simply tell me how you’re following me and give me a way to contact you if you win! All the links are over on the right hand side of my main page. :)

Winner will be announced on the 18th!

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!!

*To get back to the blog hop list click here*

78 thoughts on “Easter Blog Hop!

  1. I signed up for email. Can’t find the GFC follower link. Great giveaway. Thank you for the chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 at Aol dot com

  2. :) You know I stalk you on FB ;) *muah*

    ok I’ll give up the email addy:
    mamaboo7907 @ gmail . com

    You’re totally awesome as always!!!

  3. Hey crazy! *waves*
    I guess this is where I mention how I stalk you. (I’m a blog hop virgin!)
    I follow on Twitter.
    I subscribe to your blog.
    I’ve liked you on FB
    Plus (and here’s the best part) we share a love of trashy, shift worthy books!
    *cheers*

  4. Thank you for the giveaway! :)

    My email is astrid_triatlon(at)hotmail(dot)com and I am email subscriber.

    Take care, bye bye!!

  5. I so understand the crazy life…it never slows down for me!!!

    I follow via RSS and Twitter (Maria_Smith_76)

    Thank you so very much! mmafsmith(at)gmail(dot).com

  6. Hey thanks for the giveaway!! This is my first blog hop and lovin it!! XD
    I subscribed to your emails!!
    *Excited over gift card!!*
    samdiaz08[at]gmail.com[.]com

  7. Wee, you’re generous, thank you so much! I wish you happy Easter!
    I follow you via email :)

    mikki-mano AT hotmail DOT com

  8. Thanks for the great giveaway.

    Subscribe via e-mail.
    Like on FB – Andrea Infinger

    lillieblue613(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Thank you for the awesome giveaway! I follow via Facebook and Networked Blogs :)

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

  10. Thanks for this great giveaway!

    I’m following you on Twitter via @DarkBloodyVamp

    redfirewood888(AT)yahoo(DOT)ca

  11. Thank you for the great giveaway.
    Email subscriber
    GFC follow as seriousreader

    seriousreader at live dot com

  12. Wow, I’m so glad I found your blog. Thanks for the amazing giveaway opportunity! :)

    I’m a confirmed email subscriber. Also following you via Twitter.

    ~Hira~
    Email: Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)com
    Twitter: @inluvwithbookz

  13. Thanks for the great giveaway and for participating in this blog hop! You’re right! Can’t go wrong with an Amazon GC! I’m a new follower via e-mail.

    BornajhawkATaolDOTcom

  14. I signed up for the email subscription and I follow on facebook.
    Thanks for the awesome opportunity to win and good luck to everyone!

    afox89(AT)hotmail(DOT)com

  15. Thanks for participating in this hope and letting me entering your giveaway. I’m following you on Facebook as Aprille Shadowspeak and on Network Blogs as either Aprille or LadyVampire2u.

  16. Hey! Just “Liked” you on Facebook. Ramblings… is great. I’m going to have to stop in more often to check it out. aw(dot)bookfetish at gmail(dot)com is my email.

    Can’t wait to read the book.

    Cheers!

    Ashley
    @mybookfetish

  17. I follow you via RSS feed into Outlook (LOVE the new version of outlook for this feature!!)

    THanks for the great giveaway!

    susanmik AT gmail DOT com

  18. Awesome giveaway, thanks for the chance

    I follow on facebook(Jolene Allcock) and on twitter(@joleneallcock)

    june111(at)att(dot)net

  19. What a great giveaway thank you so much!
    Im already a Email subscriber too.
    Follow on GFC/latishajean
    Follow FB/latisha D
    Follow on twitter/latishajean
    tishajean@ charter.net

  20. Following you by email. Hope you come visit at Countrysunset40(AT)aol dot com. Thank you for such a nice givieaway!

    Have a great Sunday!

  21. I follow you on networked blogs. I would have followed via GFC but could not find your link anywhere.

    jennifer.kalman at gmail dot com

  22. Signed up to follow you through Networked Blogs (I think… I’m a little technologically challenged these days) and FB. Thanks so much!
    f dot chen at comcast dot net

Leave a Reply

